1. Hey, i'm new to coding with C# but have quite a bit of r-lua experience. ( About 2 years) And I wanted to get into modding in rust, I'am currently attempting to make a furnace generate pookies ( For a event ). But when i attempt to create the pookies that work's fine. After i attempt to put them in a furnace it tells me the OnConsumeFuel hook failed to call. Any help would be greatly appreciated

Heres my code so far. ( Please don't give me a entire answer to how to make it generate them. Just hint me somewhere please )
    Code:
    using System.Collections.Generic;
    using System;
    using Newtonsoft.Json;
    using Oxide.Core.Plugins;
    using Oxide.Core.Configuration;
    using System.Linq;namespace Oxide.Plugins
    {
        [Info("FurnaceModifier", "CasperYep", "0.0.1")]
        [Description("Generates pookies from furnaces,")]    public partial class FurnaceModifier : RustPlugin
        {        void OnConsumeFuel(BaseOven oven, Item fuel, ItemModBurnable burnable)
            {
            var pookie = ItemManager.CreateByName("Pookie Bear", 1);            if (!pookie.MoveToContainer(oven.inventory));
                {
                }
            }
        }
    }
    And here's the entire error message
    Code:
    Failed to call hook 'OnConsumeFuel' on plugin 'FurnaceModifier v0.0.1' (NullReferenceException: Object reference not set to an instance of an object)
      at Oxide.Plugins.FurnaceModifier.OnConsumeFuel (BaseOven oven, Item fuel, ItemModBurnable burnable) [0x0000e] in <7a251d0bf75c4f8784bc5f1578af8199>:0
      at Oxide.Plugins.FurnaceModifier.DirectCallHook (System.String name, System.Object& ret, System.Object[] args) [0x00032] in <7a251d0bf75c4f8784bc5f1578af8199>:0
      at Oxide.Plugins.CSharpPlugin.InvokeMethod (Oxide.Core.Plugins.HookMethod method, System.Object[] args) [0x00079] in <9affce1cd15c4ec183941adef8db1722>:0