1. Hello and nice to meet you all, since this is my first post, and, surprisingly, i need your help :)

FULL DISCLOSURE(scroll down if too long): i've really tried to find a solution for all this myself. that includes google, oxide docs, forums, and other plugin sources. i hope this thread will help other beginners . ALL PROBLEMS SUMMARIZED IN THE LAST QUOTED CODE. also i have some experience in programming and in debugging, mostly small tools for solving unusual problems i've encountered over the years of using personal computers. that said, i tried really hard to stay way from things like Java and C#, for many reasons, but mainly i found them too heavy to work with for my needs and disliked the lack of control i had over the execution of my apps. this is the first time i regretted it, since if i understand correctly many things can only be scripted in C#. we have a private server with a bunch of friends, and we were amazed by the possibilities oxide gives. we came up with few ideas that would (we believe) make for a fun play while completely twisting core rust concepts. i know it's doable because i've seen needed pieces of functionality in other plugins. i'm also confident i can script most of them, in fact i already pseudocoded all the basics. the problem is, i'm stuck at the very beginning because i can get (and wrap my mind) around some C# behaviours. my friends already came up with few amazing structures that are just begging to be scripted around so they can come to live, yet here i am banging my head:/
    now, here lies my problem:
    as far as i understand for the C# plugin to interact with the user input part of Unity engine, in its RustPlugin derived class one has to nest a MonoBehaviour, like this (and those classes cannot be just "merged" into one, either because it's impossible or simply because it doesn't make sense):

Code:
    // Reference: Oxide.Ext.Rustusing System;
    using System.Reflection;
    using System.Collections.Generic;