1. So this happens with latest oxide. Sometimes just getting this:

[DOUBLEPOST=1427231493][/DOUBLEPOST]Hmm, and now getting even this:

And reloading stuck... without server restart can't do anything now.
    [DOUBLEPOST=1427234626][/DOUBLEPOST]Oh... This happens third time already, it seems like this happens when i'm doing multiple edits/save file really fast.

Last edited by a moderator: Mar 24, 2015
  2. Wulf

Wulf Community Admin

You're on a roll! Try the latest source, as a pull was just made that should fix these issues.

3. For now works fine, thank you.

ps sorry for my english, i'm not really good with making correct thread name :D
    also i'm just writing plugin on-fly and had problems with latest stable version, so updated to snapshot and more problem happens :D hope now it will work like should.

4. Wulf

Wulf Community Admin

No worries! The C# plugin system has been undergoing a lot of changes, improvements, and optimization lately, so issues are bound to happen. The good thing is they are generally fixed fast!

5. Always remember that snapshots will not always be stable. They are automatically built every time any code is committed to the Oxide repository. When there are a huge number of changes being made, bugs are inevitable. So stick to releases when ever possible if you require a stable server.

6. I'm using this on test server where i'm writing and test plugins. And while coding i just get those problems) Also i'm compile oxide myself)

So again thank you for fixes)
    [DOUBLEPOST=1427239600][/DOUBLEPOST]Hmmm, it seems like this bug still here. Got it now... It happens when csharpcompiler crashed by some reasons. And also csharpcompiler somewhy now sometimes crashes after updates... Unstable mono version?

Last edited by a moderator: Mar 24, 2015
  7. It's possible there is a bug in the latest mono snapshot. Is there any error output when you experience this issue?

8. I have the same worries for some release.