Solved Zone radius (circle draw)

Discussion in 'Plugin Requests' started by Freaky, May 5, 2015.

1. Hi all !
    As an admin i make zones on my server (with http://oxidemod.org/plugins/zones-manager.739/) ... it is possible to see the zone radius (like /zone draw true)... enable a circle draw of zone radius ?!

P.S.: Now to see the zone radius i use the enter/leave messages!

2. I see you can use /zone_list to show all the zones with the radiuses. If that doesn't work for you you either have ask nicely @Reneb to include an additional command or do it yourself.

if you need it badly right now open Zone.cs file, scroll to around ~100 line where you have "public class ZoneLocation", and underneath it change "float radius;" to "public float radius;". then scroll down to the end of your file when the commands are, and paste this in between them somewhere:
    Code:
    [ChatCommand("zone_rad")]
            void cmdChatZoneShowRad(BasePlayer player, string command, string[] args)
            {
                if (!hasPermission(player, "zone")) { SendMessage(player, "You don't have access to this command"); return; }
                if (args.Length == 0) { SendMessage(player, "/zone_rad XXXXXID"); return; }
                if (zonedefinitions[args[0]] == null) { SendMessage(player, "This zone doesn't exist"); return; }
                LastZone[player] = args[0];
                SendMessage(player, "zone ID: " + args[0] +" Radius: "+zonedefinitions[args[0]].Location.radius.ToString());
            }
    /zone_rad id should give you the radius now.

3. i want to draw a line (circle) to see the limit zone... i don't want to see the zone radius... ex. radius 20 ...

P.S.: i don't know if you give me the drawing code above!