1. Hi, I am fairly new to coding, I only know very simple things. I was wondering if anyone could link me with the exact thing I need to know to start my very own plugin. Links to threads, tutorials, books (Possibly free, but I will buy if I must!)
    Anything will help. Also, put it in the order in which one must learn to reach here. Thank you all!

2. 1. Learn one of the supported languages: C#, JS, Lua, Python
    a) There are many tutorials on the web that you can use.
    2. Download a .NET decompiler; I would suggest JustDecompile http://www.telerik.com/products/decompiler.aspx
    a) This is used to decompile .NET server classes to ease your modding experience.
    3. Become friends with http://docs.oxidemod.org/ and the development sub forums.
    a) If a hook isn't in the doc it probably doesn't exist.
    4. Be resourceful as you will need to learn from other plugins to get your foot in the door.

3. Ah thank you. What exactly is a hook? I have never heard of such term. And what is the best language, what I mean is the most common that the plugin community uses.

4. A hook is an event fired by the server; a hook can also be fired from a plugin to introduce its own functionality.
    For example the hook "OnPlayerChat" is fired each time a player type in the chat; it is called before the message is added to the chat window to allow a plugin developer to change its value or cancel the event.

The most common language would have to be Lua and then C#, you'll find better support for C# though.

5. Ok. I know this is far fetched but this was my goal, and I would like to know if it is possible at ROK, and Oxides current state. I wanna make a sort of leveling system in which a player gets XP from kills, or mining, and he does that faster. Example; you mine iron, and you mine 20k or so you collect 5% more, or 20% more (Won't be my actual %) So does that seem possible at the current state, though I do know it will be a lengthy task.