1. Thunderbird

Thunderbird Scavenger

Hello everyone! I am currently looking for a web dev to create a new site for my servers. My current website is dualgamers.net I am getting looking for a custom made website that includes the same template as my current website. (Home page with a news page, chat box, the servers, etc.), (List of servers and the kits people can buy through PayPal.), (A Support page). I also would like it to be somewhat easy to edit myself if I needed to. (I have some coding experience from running servers but not full). Feel free to add me on Steam if i'm offline ill accept when I get on and we can chat then. Price and other features can be discussed on Steam. Thank you.

Steam Community :: Thunderbird

2. Resistance

Resistance Grenade Master

You should add your budget so you get the best person for the job. Wordpress with forums might be the best way to go for you easy to edit and plenty of free plugins and themes. But if you have something there already that works why do you need another one the same as what you have

3. Thunderbird

Thunderbird Scavenger

Mainly just looking for someone to put the info from my current site and put it on a template I already have chosen out.

4. Kappasaurus

Kappasaurus Shotgun Ace Plugin Developer

So, you already have the template and just have text you want moved over? I can't code a website from scratch but I can edit basic HTML and most likely move whatever you have over easily.

5. Thunderbird

Thunderbird Scavenger

Yes I would basically just like everything I have on my current site dualgamers.net moved to the template here - Business 2

6. Kappasaurus

Kappasaurus Shotgun Ace Plugin Developer

Considering there are no donate pages and such you'd need to create them.

7. Tommy_vr

Tommy_vr Scavenger

Hit me up in the PMs ;)

Last edited: Apr 8, 2017
  8. XNeo

XNeo Wood Hoarder

9. Tommy_vr

Tommy_vr Scavenger

10. XNeo

XNeo Wood Hoarder

css and html

11. Tommy_vr

Tommy_vr Scavenger