1. Hello so I'm new to this stuff I just created a Hurtworld server works perfectly and smooth!! If I had problems I found them in the forum thanks to Wulf and others :) Now.. for the problem Let's say about the plugins such as Teleportation/Kits Plugin witch need to be set a permission so you can have them.. I managed to make an Admin Group and granted myself permission so I have acces to kits and Teleportation sethome etc. How do I create a Group that will be assigned to every new player that will be on the server so they'll have acces to kits/teleportation and other things that I can assign that group(permission) to.. Hope you understand my bad english..

Last edited by a moderator: Dec 21, 2015
  2. Wulf

Wulf Community Admin

The 'default' group is what all new players should be in automatically. You can grant a permission to that group like... /grant group default permissiongoeshere.

3. Hmm I'm trying to add permissions for Kit and Teleportation one so tpr/sethomee and the kits aswell but none of them work.. when simple players use them..(non-admin or group assigned) and for some reasons it tells them they don't have permission to use kits or tpr.. and I tried that /grant group default but it keeps repeating the line.. with name/id group/name something like that.. can't figure it out..

4. Wulf

Wulf Community Admin

What are the exact commands you are using?

5. there is any command from console to do this? i cant log in in my server xD (full)

6. Wulf

Wulf Community Admin

Not currently, but working on it.

7. ok thanks

8. Commands are /tpr /kit starter(name of the kit) and it says you don't have permission...
    Dunno how to set permissions for all of the players...

Well when I create a kit, it makes me set a permission and authlevel and I don't know what permission or authlevel to set on it so all players who type can get that kit.. and the teleportation one I don't know how to grant it for everyone :(